Master Brendan Mac an tSaoir

Calontir Seneschal

(Rik Scarborough)
(913) 735-5745
(Please no calls after 9:00pm.)
Seneschal@calontir.org

 

Laws of the Kingdom of Calontir

As of the signing of the 14th Edition of Calontir Kingdom Law, there will be no more officially printed editions. Therefore, any conflict between a printed version and the most recent electronic version found on the Kingdom website will be decided in favor of the electronic version.

Kingdom Contact Information

Directory Listings

Kingdom Officers

Witan

Local Group Contacts

Groups and Branches

 

Deputies

North Regional Deputy

Mistress Esther bat Moshe
DSNorth@calontir.org

Baronies: Coeur d’Ennui, Lonely Tower, Mag Mor

Shires, Cantons & Colleges: Axed Root, Deodar, Flinthyll, Heraldshill, No Mountain, Shadowdale

East Regional Deputy

Mistress Gabrielle von Friedrichstahl
DSEast@calontir.org

Baronies: Three Rivers

Shires, Cantons & Colleges: Amlesmore, Bellewode, Calanais Nuadh, Crystal Mynes, Grimfells,, , Oakheart, Standing Stones, Wyvern Cliffe

Contact Groups: Gryphon�s Mark - St. Charles, MO contact group

West Regional Deputy

Lady Tola Rufusdohtor
DSWest@calontir.org

Baronies: Forgotten Sea, Vatavia

Shires, Cantons & Colleges: Aston Tor, Bois d’Arc, Carlsby, Crescent Moon, Cum an Iolair, Dun Ard, Golden Sea, Lost Moor, Spinning Winds, Westumbria

Contact Groups: Moonstone - Loch Smythe

- Emporia, KS contact group

Chatelaine

Honorable Lord Galen MacColmain
Chatelaine@calontir.org

Chatelaine’s page

Reeve

Honorable Lady Miranda Logansdottir
Reeve@calontir.org

Calontir Crown Tournament & Coronation Bid System
Kingdom Calendar
Historical Event Calendar

Minister of Youth

Honorable Lady Victoria Sauvignon
MoY@calontir.org

Minister of Youth’s page

Media Relations

Gravin Magdalena vander Meere
Media@calontir.org

Media Relations page

Social Media Deputy

Honorable Lady Katherine d'Arles
SocialMedia@calontir.org
Follow us on Facebook.

Waiver Secretary

Honorable Lord Gunnar Thorisson
Waivers@calontir.org

Lilies Committee Chair

Mistress Rebecca Beaumont
LiliesChair@calontir.org

Lilies War Committee page
Lilies Committee Intranet site (login required)

Handbooks & Forms

Insurance

Waiver Forms

Minor Waiver Forms

Event Planning & Gate Forms