Honorable Lady Tola Rufusdóhtor

Calontir Seneschal

Tola
(Toni Mathes)
816-344-4321
(Please no calls after 9:00pm.)
Seneschal@calontir.org

 

Laws of the Kingdom of Calontir

As of the signing of the 14th Edition of Calontir Kingdom Law, there will be no more officially printed editions. Therefore, any conflict between a printed version and the most recent electronic version found on the Kingdom website will be decided in favor of the electronic version.

Kingdom Contact Information

Directory Listings

Kingdom Officers

Witan

Local Group Contacts

Groups and Branches

On This Page...

 

Deputies

North Regional Deputy

Mistress Esther bat Moshe


dsnorth@calontir.org

Baronies: Coeur d’Ennui, Lonely Tower

Shires, Cantons & Colleges, and Contact Groups: Axed Root, Deodar, Heraldshill, Eagle's Point, Shadowdale, NE Iowa

Central Regional Deputy

Mistress Elasait ingen Diarmata


dscentral@calontir.org

Baronies: Forgotten Sea

Shires, Cantons & Colleges: Carlsby, Moonstone, Aston Tor, Cum an Iolar, Lost Moor, Crystal Mynes, Grimfells

East Regional Deputy

Duchess Belanna de Rouge


dseast@calontir.org

Baronies: Three Rivers

Shires, Cantons & Colleges: Flynthill, Amlethsmor, Calanais Nuadh, Oakheart, Standing Stones, Wyvern Cliffe

West Regional Deputy

Lady Caitilín ingen Áengusa


dswest@calontir.org

Baronies: Mag Mor, Vatavia

Shires, Cantons & Colleges, and Contact Groups: Westumbria, Theobald College, Golden Sea, Crescent Moon, Bois D'Arc, Spinning Winds

Chatelaine

Sir Cai Dubhghlas

(Wayne Brown)
Chatelaine@calontir.org

Chatelaine’s page

Reeve

Honorable Lady Maria Arosa de Santa Olalla


Reeve@calontir.org

Visit the Calontir Reeve's Page
Calontir Crown Tournament & Coronation Bid System
Kingdom Calendar
Historical Event Calendar

Minister of Youth

Lady Adelaide Sarsfield


MoY@calontir.org

Minister of Youth’s page

Media Relations

Gravin Magdalena vander Meere


Media@calontir.org

Media Relations page

Social Media Deputy

Lord Rèn Jié


SocialMedia@calontir.org

Social Media Officer Page

Follow us on Facebook.

Waiver Secretary

Countess Gwen A'Brooke


Waivers@calontir.org

Lilies Committee Chair

Mistress Rebecca Beaumont


LiliesChair@calontir.org

Lilies War Committee page
Lilies Committee Intranet site (login required)

Handbooks & Forms

Society Policies

Seneschal’s Handbook

Background Request Forms

Agreement to Serve

Quarterly Report & Domesday Form

Social Media Policies and Rules

Insurance

Waiver Forms

NEW! Calontir Adult Gate Form = Non-Equestrian Events