Duchess Aislinn Morcroft

Calontir Seneschal

(Kim Karr)
(816) 533-5269
(Please no calls after 9:00pm.)
Seneschal@calontir.org

Kingdom Contact Information

Directory Listings

Kingdom Officers

Witan

Local Group Contacts

Groups and Branches

 

Deputies

North Regional Deputy

Lady Verctissa neptis Venutii
DSNorth@calontir.org

Baronies: Coeur d’Ennui, Lonely Tower, Mag Mor

Shires, Cantons & Colleges: Axed Root, Deodar, Flinthyll, Heraldshill, No Mountain, Shadowdale

East Regional Deputy

Mistress Gabrielle von Friedrichstahl
DSEast@calontir.org

Baronies: Three Rivers

Shires, Cantons & Colleges: Amlesmore, Bellewode, Calanais Nuadh, Crystal Mynes, Grimfells, Loch Smythe, Lost Forest, Oakheart, Standing Stones, Wyvern Cliffe

Contact Groups: Gryphon�s Mark - St. Charles, MO contact group

West Regional Deputy

Master Brendan Mac an tSaoir
DSWest@calontir.org

Baronies: Forgotten Sea, Vatavia

Shires, Cantons & Colleges: Aston Tor, Bois d’Arc, Carlsby, Crescent Moon, Cum an Iolair, Dun Ard, Golden Sea, Lost Moor, Spinning Winds, Westumbria

Contact Groups: Moonstone - Emporia, KS contact group

Chatelaine

Lady Lucia of Vatavia
Chatelain@calontir.org

Chatelaine’s page

Reeve

Mistress Tatiana Dieugarde
Reeve@calontir.org

Calontir Crown Tournament & Coronation Bid System
Kingdom Calendar
Historical Event Calendar

Minister of Youth

Mistress Roselyn of Aberdeen
MoY@calontir.org

Minister of Youth’s page

Media Relations

Gravin Magdalena vander Meere
Media@calontir.org

Media Relations page

Social Media Deputy

Honorable Lady Roise inghean ui Rhauidhrie
SocialMedia@calontir.org
Follow us on Facebook.

Waiver Secretary

Honorable Lord Gunnar Thorisson
Waivers@calontir.org

Lilies Committee Chair

Duke Joe Angus Wilson of Clan Gunn
LiliesChair@calontir.org

Lilies War Committee page
Lilies Committee Intranet site (login required)

 

Laws of the Kingdom of Calontir 13th Edition

As of the signing of the 14th Edition of Calontir Kingdom Law, there will be no more officially printed editions. Therefore, any conflict between a printed version and the most recent electronic version found on the Kingdom website will be decided in favor of the electronic version.

Handbooks & Forms

Insurance

Waiver Forms

Minor Waiver Forms

Event Planning & Gate Forms