Witan

All changes must be reported to the appropriate superior officer.

(Please be courteous and refrain from calling after 10:00p.m. unless otherwise noted.)

 

-->
Witan: Directory Listing
Office Officer Contact Information

All changes must be reported to the appropriate superior officer.
(Please be courteous and refrain from calling after 10:00pm unless otherwise noted.)

Royal Household
King His Majesty Bataciqan-nu Ko'un Ashir
Falcon-Crown@calontir.org
Queen Her Majesty Ashland de Mumford
Falcon-Crown@calontir.org
TRM Chamberlain

Mistress Ishmala bint Yuhannah
TRM-Chamberlain@calontir.org

Prince

His Royal Damien MacGavin

falcon-heirs@calontir.org

Princess

Her Royal Highness Issabell St. Charles

falcon-heirs@calontir.org

TRH Chamberlain

Galen MacColmain

trh-chamberlain@calontir.org

Great Officers
Seneschal Master Brendan Mac an tSaoir
(Rik Scarborough)
913-735-5745
(Please no calls after 9:00pm.) Seneschal@calontir.org
Seneschal page
Seneschal Deputies
Gold Falcon Herald Lord Saito Takauji
GoldFalcon@calontir.org
Gold Falcon Herald’s page
Gold Falcon Herald Deputies
Earl Marshal Halvgrimr riddari (Stormtossed)
EarlMarshal@calontir.org
Earl Marshallate page
Earl Marshal Deputies
Minister of Arts & Sciences Honorable Lord Paul Adler
ArtsSciences@calontir.org
Arts & Sciences page
Arts & Sciences Deputies
Exchequer Mistress Meadhbh inghean uí Shuibhne
Exchequer@calontir.org
Exchequer’s page
Exchequer Deputies
Chronicler Countess Conna ingen Ui Chearbhaill
Mews@calontir.org
Chronicler’s page
Chronicler Deputies
Webminister Lord Giovanni Loredan
Webminister@calontir.org
Webminister’s page
Web Minister Deputies

Lesser Officers
Seneschal
Kingdom Seneschal Master Brendan Mac an tSaoir
(Rik Scarborough)
913-735-5745
(Please no calls after 9:00pm.) Seneschal@calontir.org
Seneschal page
Emergency Replacement Vacant
North Regional Deputy Mistress Esther bat Moshe
DSNorth@calontir.org
East Regional Deputy Mistress Gabrielle von Friedrichstahl
DSEast@calontir.org
West Regional Deputy Lady Tola Rufusdohtor
DSWest@calontir.org
Chatelaine Honorable Lord Galen MacColmain
(Dennis Coleman)
(319) 621-8034
Chatelaine@calontir.org
Chatelaine’s page
Reeve HL Miranda Logansdottir
(Miranda Lewis-Neff)
Reeve@calontir.org
Minister of Youth MoY@calontir.org

Minister of Youth’s page
Media Relations Her Grace Magdalena vander Meere
(Nancee Beattie)
Media@calontir.org
Media Relations page
Social Media Deputy

Honorable Lady Katherine D'Arles

(Kate Poore)
SocialMedia@calontir.org

Waiver Secretary Master Gunnar Thorisson
(Jeremy Sacksteder)
1349 Wendy Ln
Carthage, MO 64836
Waivers@calontir.org
Lilies Committee Chair Baroness Rebecca Beautmont
LiliesChair@calontir.org
Lilies War Committee page
Lilies War Committee Intranet site
College of Heralds
Gold Falcon Herald Lord Saito Takauji
GoldFalcon@calontir.org
Gold Falcon Herald page
Purple Falcon
     (Drop-Dead Deputy)
Honorable Lady Brigida von Munchen
PurpleFalcon@calontir.org
Saker Herald
     (Submissions)
Lady Alexandra Vazquez de Granada
Saker@calontir.org
Eyas Herald
     (Submissions Deputy)

Eyas@calontir.org
Kite Herald
     (Northeast Regional)
Lord Giovanni Loredan
Kite@calontir.org
Harrier Herald
     (Central Regional)
Lady Ysabel de la Oya
Harrier@calontir.org
Buteo Herald
     (Southeast Regional)
Honorable Lord Edward de Kent
Buteo@calontir.org
Gerfalcon Herald
     (Southwest Regional)
Her Excellency Marie Chantal Delaire
gerfalcon@calontir.org
Sparrow Hawk Herald
     (Northwest Regional)
Honorable Lord Nikolai Spiach'ev
SparrowHawk@calontir.org
Red Hawk Herald
     (Commenting)
Lady Zaneta Baseggio
RedHawk@calontir.org
Lanner Herald
     (Ceremonies)
Master Rhodri ap Hywel
Lanner@calontir.org
Blue Hawk Herald
     (Clerk of the Precedence)
Honorable Lord Eynon Llangenydd
OPClerk@calontir.org
Order of Precedence page
Battleur Herald
     (Field Heraldry)
Lord Da’ud ibn Ibrahim al-Sisari called Dawi 
Battleur@calontir.org
Habicht Herald
     (Education)
Mistress Sofya la Rus
Habicht@calontir.org
Vert Hawk Herald
     (Online Armorial)
Master Gunnar Thorisson
OnlineArmorial@calontir.org
Armorial page
Purple Quill Herald
     (Assistant to Gold Falcon)
Lady Lelia Corsini
Quill@calontir.org
White Hawk Herald
     (TRM’s Herald)
Lord Da’ud ibn Ibrahim al-Sisari called Dawi
WhiteHawk@calontir.org
Goodhand Herald
     (Silent Heraldry)
Mistress Nesscia inghean Chearnaigh
goodhand@calontir.org
College of Heralds Webminister Lord Hugo von Harlo
webminister@heraldry.calontir.org
Historian Mistress Rhianydd yn Arbeth
Historian@calontir.org
Marshallate
Kingdom Earl Marshal Halvgrimr riddari (Stormtossed)
EarlMarshal@calontir.org
Earl Marshallate page
Deputy Earl Marshal Honorable Lord Aiden O’Seaghdha
DepMarshal@calontir.org
Central Region Deputy Sir Cai Dubhghlas
DMCentral@calontir.org
Northwest Region Deputy Honorable Lord Bjarm Rorikson
DMNorthwest@calontir.org
Northeast Region Deputy Lord Zachariah MacDonald
DMNortheast@calontir.org
East Region Deputy Honorable Lord Aiden O’Seaghdha
DMEast@calontir.org
West Region Lord Magnus O'Carr
DMWest@calontir.org
South Region Deputy Sir Gavin O'Shannon
DMSouth@calontir.org
Deputy for Cards Honorable Lord Jawhar ibn Akmal el Gazi
DMCards@calontir.org
Calon Steel His Excellency Donald Andrew MacDonald
CalonSteel@calontir.org
List Minister Her Excellency Brialen Ulfsdottir Vikings
ListMin@calontir.org
Deputy for Combat Archery Honorable Lady Neathery of Safita
CombatArchery@calontir.org
Archer General Honorable Lady Marie of Cologne
ArcherGeneral@calontir.org
Archer General’s page
Equestrian Marshal Baroness Eowyth þa Siðend
EQMarshal@calontir.org
Equestrian page

Ministry of Arts & Sciences
Minister of Arts & Sciences Honorable Lord Paul Adler
ArtsSciences@calontir.org
Arts & Sciences page
Master Scheduler Countess Branwen ferch Rhael
MasterScheduler@calontir.org
Falcon Signet
     (Kingdom Scribe)
Mistress Elynor of Glastonbury
FalconSignet@calontir.org
Deputy for Martial Studies Vacant
MartialStudies@calontir.org
Backlog Scroll Clerk Her Excellency Neathery de Safita
CalonBacklogClerk@calontir.org
Office of the Exchequer
Kingdom Exchequer Mistress Meadhbh inghean uí Shuibhne
Exchequer@calontir.org
Exchequer’s page
Emergency Deputy Mistress Lynette Dave'Jean
DepTreasurer@calontir.org
Deputy Exchequer (NMR) Her Excellency Winnifred d'Artois
nmr@calontir.org
Officer of License Plate Registration Her Excellency Gabrielle von Friedrichstahl
LicensePlates@calontir.org
Northern Reporting Deputy
     (IA, NE)
Lady Nest FFynnon
DTNorthern@calontir.org
Central Reporting Deputy
     (MO
Iarlles Branwen ferch Rhael
DTCentral@calontir.org
Southern Reporting Deputy
     (AR, KS)
Mistress Meadhbh ingehan ui Suibhne
DTSouthern@calontir.org
Regalia Coordinator Mistress Rhianwen Ferch Bran AP Gruffydd
Regalia@calontir.org
Keeper of the Kingdom Trailer
Trailer@calontir.org
Office of the Chronicler
Kingdom Chronicler Countess Conna ingen Ui Chearbhaill
Mews@calontir.org
Chronicler’s page
Deputy Chronicler

Geva de Kent
DepChronicler@calontir.org

Calon Scrolls
     (Kingdom A&S Newsletter)
Lady Melisent McAffee
CalonScrolls@calontir.org
Calon Scrolls page
Office of the Webminister
Kingdom Webminister Lord Giovanni Loredan
Webminister@calontir.org
Webminister’s page
Deputy Webministers Lord Felix of Mag Mor
DepWebminister@calontir.org
Deputy Webminister Lady Allison of Forgotten Sea
DepWebminister@calontir.org
Royal Appointments
Advocate Mistress Roselyn of Aberdeen
Advocate@calontir.org
Chancellor of R.U.S.H.
     (Royal University of Scir Havoc)
HL Cathus the Curious
RUSH@calontir.org
R.U.S.H. page
Pavilion Committee Master Andrixos Seljulkroctonis
RoyalPavilion@calontir.org
Dean of the War Council Snorri Bjornsson riddari
WarCouncil@calontir.org
Territorial Baronages
Three Rivers
     (St. Louis, MO)
Baron Josef von Rothenburg
baron@threeriver.org
Baroness Slaine ni Chiarain
baroness@threeriver.org
Three Rivers Web site
Forgotten Sea
     (Kansas City, MO)
Baron Soren atte Raven
baron@bfs-kc.org
Baroness Ruadan del Wiche
baroness@bfs-kc.org
Forgotten Sea Web site
Vatavia
     (Wichita, KS)
Baron Uldin of Ravenscroft
baron@baronyofvatavia.org
Baroness Sung Sai-erh
baroness@baronyofvatavia.org
Vatavia Web site
Coeur d’Ennui
     (Des Moines, IA)
Baron Cian mac Cu'Roi
baron@barony-cde.org
Baroness Tatiana Dieugarde
baroness@barony-cde.org
Coeur d’Ennui Web site
Lonely Tower
     (Omaha, NE)
Baroness Giulia Isabella da Venezia
baroness@lonelytower.org
Lonely Tower Web site
Mag Mor
     (Lincoln, NE)
Baron Vilhjalmr Half Troll
baron@magmor.net
Baroness Gyda glora
baroness@magmor.net
Mag Mor Web site


Guild Heads
Bardic College Honorable Lady Vǫlu-Ingibiǫrg
BardicGuild@calontir.org
Bardic College page
Brewers’ Guild Lord Kamiizumi Hirotaro
BrewersGuild@calontir.org
Brewers’ Guild page
Cooks’ Guild Lady Iulia Kaloethina Eirenikina
CooksGuild@calontir.org
Cooks’ Guild page
Fiber and Needle Guild Mistress Esther bat Moshe
FiberGuild@calontir.org
Fiber and Needle Guild page
Glassworkers of Calontir Honorable Lady Bietriz la cristaliere
GlassWorkersguild@calontir.org
Glassworkers’ Guild page
Potters’ Guild Honorable Lady Marie le Faivre
PottersGuild@calontir.org
Potters’ Guild page
Scribes’ Guild Mistress Annika die Rauscherin
ScribalGuild@calontir.org
Scribes’ Guild page