Witan

All changes must be reported to the appropriate superior officer.

(Please be courteous and refrain from calling after 10:00p.m. unless otherwise noted.)

 



Witan: Directory Listing
Office Officer Contact Information

All changes must be reported to the appropriate superior officer.
(Please be courteous and refrain from calling after 10:00pm unless otherwise noted.)

Royal Household
King His Majesty Dongal Eriksson
Falcon-Crown@calontir.org
Queen Her Majesty Catalina de Arazuri
Falcon-Crown@calontir.org
TRM Chamberlain

Mistress Gabriella von Fredrichstahl
TRM-Chamberlain@calontir.org

Prince TBA
Falcon-Heirs@calontir.org
Princess TBA
Falcon-Heirs@calontir.org
TRH Chamberlain

TBA
TRH-Chamberlain@calontir.org

     
Great Officers
Seneschal Tola Rufusdóhtor (Toni Mathes)
816-344-4321(
(Please no calls after 9:00pm.) Seneschal@calontir.org
Seneschal page
Seneschal Deputies
Gold Falcon Herald Mistress Brigida von München
GoldFalcon@calontir.org
Gold Falcon Herald’s page
Gold Falcon Herald Deputies
Earl Marshal Sir Aiden O'Seaghdha
EarlMarshal@calontir.org
Earl Marshallate page
Earl Marshal Deputies
Interim Minister of Arts & Sciences Duchess Issabell St. Charles
ArtsSciences@calontir.org
Arts & Sciences page
Arts & Sciences Deputies
Exchequer Mistress Meadhbh inghean uí Shuibhne
Exchequer@calontir.org
Exchequer’s page
Exchequer Deputies
Chronicler Lady Fabia Narcissa Patricia
Chronicler@calontir.org
Chronicler’s page
Chronicler Deputies
Webminister Lady Allison of Forgotten Sea
Webminister@calontir.org
Webminister’s page
Web Minister Deputies

Lesser Officers
Seneschal
Kingdom Seneschal Tola Rufusdóhtor (Toni Mathes)
816-344-4321
(Please no calls after 9:00pm.) Seneschal@calontir.org
Seneschal page
Emergency Replacement Master Brendan Mac antSaoir
North Regional Deputy Mistress Esther bat Moshe
DSNorth@calontir.org
East Regional Deputy Duchess Belanna de Rouge
DSEast@calontir.org
Central Regional Deputy Mistress Elasait ingen Diarmata DSCentral@calontir.org
West Regional Deputy Lady Caitilín ingen Áengusa
DSWest@calontir.org
Chatelaine Sir Cai Dubhghlas
(Wayne Brown)
316-650-3432
Chatelaine@calontir.org
Chatelaine’s page
Reeve Honorable Lady Maria Arosa de Santa Olalla
Reeve@calontir.org
Reeve's Page
Minister of Youth Lady Adelaide Sarsfield
MoY@calontir.org

Minister of Youth’s page
Media Relations Her Grace Magdalena vander Meere
(Nancee Beattie)
Media@calontir.org
Media Relations page
Social Media Deputy Lord Rèn Jié
SocialMedia@calontir.org

Social Media Officer Page
Waiver Secretary Countess Gwen A'Brooke

(Gretchen Allen Johns)

11406 W 60th Terr

Shawnee, KS 66203

waivers@calontir.org
Lilies Committee Chair Baroness Rebecca Beautmont
LiliesChair@calontir.org
Lilies War Committee page
Lilies War Committee Intranet site
College of Heralds
Gold Falcon Herald Mistress Brigida von München
GoldFalcon@calontir.org
Gold Falcon Herald page
Purple Falcon
     (Drop-Dead Deputy)
Ld Da’ud ibn Ibrahim al-Sisari
PurpleFalcon@calontir.org
 
Saker Herald
     (External Submissions)
Honorable Lord Gotfrid von Schwaben
Saker@calontir.org
Eyas Herald
     (Internal Submissions)
Mistress Dorcas Whitecap
Eyas@calontir.org
Kite Herald
     (Northeast Regional)
Lord Giovanni Loredan
Kite@calontir.org
Harrier Herald
     (Central Regional)
Lady Ysabel de la Oya
Harrier@calontir.org
Buteo Herald
     (Southeast Regional)

Buteo@calontir.org
Gerfalcon Herald
     (Southwest Regional)
His Excellency Philipp Hartrat of Greenlion Bay
Gerfalcon@calontir.org
Sparrow Hawk Herald
     (Northwest Regional)
Honorable Lord Nikolai Spiach'ev
SparrowHawk@calontir.org
Red Hawk Herald
     (Commenting)
His Excellency Mr Modar Neznanich
RedHawk@calontir.org
Lanner Herald
     (Ceremonies)
Her Excellency Konstantia Kaloethina
Lanner@calontir.org
Blue Hawk Herald
     (Clerk of the Precedence)
Honorable Lord Eynon Llangenydd
OPClerk@calontir.org
Order of Precedence page
Battleur Herald
     (Field Heraldry)
HL Johann Steinarrson
Battleur@calontir.org
Habicht Herald
     (Education)
Mistress Sofya la Rus
Habicht@calontir.org
Vert Hawk Herald
     (Online Armorial)
Master Gunnar Thorisson
OnlineArmorial@calontir.org
Armorial page
Purple Quill Herald
     (Assistant to Gold Falcon)

Quill@calontir.org
White Hawk Herald
     (TRM’s Herald)
Mr Rhodri ap Hywel
WhiteHawk@calontir.org
Goodhand Herald
     (Silent Heraldry)
Mistress Nesscia inghean Chearnaigh
goodhand@calontir.org
College of Heralds Webminister
webminister@heraldry.calontir.org
Historian Mistress Rhianydd yn Arbeth
Historian@calontir.org
Marshallate
Kingdom Earl Marshal Ritter Aiden O'Seaghdha (Trevor Payne)
EarlMarshal@calontir.org
Earl Marshallate page
Deputy Earl Marshal Ritter Aiden O’Seaghdha
DepMarshal@calontir.org
Central Region Deputy Sir Alric Upplendingr
DMCentral@calontir.org
Northwest Region Deputy Bjarm riddari (Rorikson)
DMNorthwest@calontir.org
Northeast Region Deputy Lord Zachariah MacDonald
DMNortheast@calontir.org
East Region Deputy Sir Duncan Fearmac MacLeod
DMEast@calontir.org
West Region Deputy Lord Magnus O'Carr
DMWest@calontir.org
South Region Deputy Sir Gavin O'Shannon
DMSouth@calontir.org
Deputy for Cards Honorable Lord Jawhar ibn Akmal el Gazi
DMCards@calontir.org
Calon Steel Sir Duncan Mac Torquil
CalonSteel@calontir.org
List Minister Her Excellency Brialen Ulfsdottir Vikings
ListMin@calontir.org
Deputy for Youth Combat Duke Bataciqan-nu Ko'un Ashir
Deputy for Combat Archery Honorable Lord John Bowyer
CombatArchery@calontir.org
Equestrian Marshal Lady Alexandra Rikve Jessen
EQMarshal@calontir.org
Equestrian page
 Archer General Mistress Alessandra de Piro
ArcherGeneral@calontir.org
Archer General’s page
Ministry of Arts & Sciences
Interim Minister of Arts & Sciences Duchess Issabell St. Charles
ArtsSciences@calontir.org
Arts & Sciences page
Eastern Region Deputy  
daseast@calontir.org
Southern Region Deputy Master Jurgen Weiter von Landstuhl
dassouth@calontir.org
Northern Region Deputy Honorable Lord Saito Takauji
dasnorth@calontir.org
Central Region Deputy Honorable Lady Maegwynn Attwood
dascentral@calontir.org
Western Region Deputy Mistress Genevieve de Chambery
daswest@calontir.org
Criteria Project Deputy Honorable Lady Cecelia of Gatisbury
dascriteria@calontir.org
Master Scheduler Deputy Duchesse Issabell St. Charles
MasterScheduler@calontir.org
Falcon Signet
     (Kingdom Scribe)
Lady Zafara Babur
FalconSignet@calontir.org
Deputy for Martial Studies Sir Matheiu Chartraine
MartialStudies@calontir.org
Backlog Scroll Clerk
CalonBacklogClerk@calontir.org
Office of the Exchequer
Kingdom Exchequer Mistress Meadhbh inghean uí Shuibhne
Exchequer@calontir.org
Exchequer’s page
Emergency Deputy Mistress Lynette Dave'Jean
DepTreasurer@calontir.org
Deputy Exchequer (NMR) Her Excellency Winnifred d'Artois
nmr@calontir.org
Officer of License Plate Registration Her Excellency Gabrielle von Friedrichstahl
LicensePlates@calontir.org
Northern Reporting Deputy
     (IA, NE)
Vacant (Contact the Kingdom Exchequer for more information)
DTNorthern@calontir.org
Central Reporting Deputy
     (MO
Iarlles Branwen ferch Rhael
DTCentral@calontir.org
Southern Reporting Deputy
     (AR, KS)
Mistress Meadhbh ingehan ui Suibhne
DTSouthern@calontir.org
Regalia Coordinator Mistress Rhianwen Ferch Bran AP Gruffydd
Regalia@calontir.org
Keeper of the Kingdom Trailer
Trailer@calontir.org
Office of the Chronicler
Kingdom Chronicler Lady Fabia Narcissa Patricia
Mews@calontir.org
Chronicler’s page
Emergency Replacement Chronicler

Countess Conna ingen Ui Chearbhaill

Deputy Chronicler

Lord Dewi ap Owen
DepChronicler@calontir.org

Calon Scrolls
     (Kingdom A&S Newsletter)
Honorable Lady Melisent McAffee
CalonScrolls@calontir.org
Calon Scrolls page
Office of the Webminister
Kingdom Webminister Lady Allison of Forgotten Sea
Webminister@calontir.org
Webminister’s page
Deputy Webministers Honorable Lord Ffelix Æskelsson
DepWebminister@calontir.org
Deputy Webminister Lord Giovanni Loredan
DepWebminister@calontir.org
Royal Appointments
Advocate Mistress Roselyn of Aberdeen
Advocate@calontir.org
Chancellor of R.U.S.H.
(Royal University of Scir Havoc)
Duchess Aislinn Morecroft
RUSH@calontir.org
R.U.S.H. page
Pavilion Committee Master Andrixos Seljulkroctonis
RoyalPavilion@calontir.org
Dean of the War Council Ritter Aiden O'Seaghdha (Trevor Payne)
WarCouncil@calontir.org
Territorial Baronages
Three Rivers
     (St. Louis, MO)
Baron Sir Duncan Eardstapa
excellencies@b3r.org
Baroness Gwendolyn verch Morgaine
excellencies@b3r.org
Three Rivers Web site
Forgotten Sea
     (Kansas City, MO)
Baron Soren atte Raven
baron@bfs-kc.org
Baroness Ruadan del Wiche
baroness@bfs-kc.org
Forgotten Sea Web site
Vatavia
     (Wichita, KS)
Baron Uldin of Ravenscroft
baron@baronyofvatavia.org
Baroness Sung Sai-erh
baroness@baronyofvatavia.org
Vatavia Web site
Coeur d’Ennui
     (Des Moines, IA)
Baron Kjartan Hreinsson
baron@barony-cde.org
Baroness of Coeur d'Ennui
baroness@barony-cde.org
Coeur d’Ennui Web site
Lonely Tower
     (Omaha, NE)
Baron Augustin le Blinde
Baroness Aleit de la Thomme
baroness@lonelytower.org
Lonely Tower Web site
Mag Mor
     (Lincoln, NE)
Baron Vilhjalmr Half Troll
baron@magmor.net
Baroness Gyda glora
baroness@magmor.net
Mag Mor Web site


Guild Heads
Baker's Guild Honorable Lady Abbatissa inghean lohne mhic Cuaig
BakersGuild@calontir.org
Baker's Guild page
Bardic College Master Dolan Madoc of Harlech
BardicGuild@calontir.org
Bardic College page
Brewers’ Guild Lord Michael Couden
BrewersGuild@calontir.org
Brewers’ Guild page
Cooks’ Guild Lady Ysabel de la Oya
CooksGuild@calontir.org
Cooks’ Guild page
Fiber and Needle Guild Mistress Kristine nic Taillier
FiberGuild@calontir.org
Fiber and Needle Guild page
Glassworkers of Calontir Honorable Lady Zaneta Baseggio
GlassWorkersguild@calontir.org
Glassworkers’ Guild page
Potters’ Guild Honorable Lady Marie le Faivre
PottersGuild@calontir.org
Potters’ Guild page
Scribes’ Guild Lady Zafara Baaburn
ScribalGuild@calontir.org
Scribes’ Guild page